Our core endowment was built entirely from the grassroots. A heartfelt thank you to to following supporters: Marjorie Smith, Eileen Luxton, Ine WaubenMairi MacGregor, Brent and Dawn Blundell Dej, Georg Dej and Joyce Bradshaw, Tony Chisholm, Patricia Goff, Inge and Andrew Kerr, Greg Streppel, Brian Tanguay and Anne Brydon, Mary Louise Pigott and Mike Kukucska, Bud Seawright, Andrew Robinson, Daniel Munro, Lenore MacAdam, Yasmine Shamsie, Katarina Loncarevic, Andrea Brown, Naomi Bloch, Jen Gutmann, Cathleen Bryden, Dejan Guzina, Lisa Neidrauer, Jason Hughes, Avery Kolers, Ian Ward, Joshua Reid, Sherry Palmer, Rosa da Silva, Rob Donelson, Derek Hall, Lynn De Lathouwer-Rodgers, Mr. and Mrs. Mitchell, Shirley Rodrigues,Christine Neill, Sunita Nadella, Sandy Irvine, Barry Kay, Anne Newbigging, Bobbi Jo Turner, Sally Palmer, Mark Lawford, Heather Goward, Alan Swankie, Gabrielle Fredette, Graham Thomson, Maureen Mckenna, Robert Dilworth, Laura Young, Marilyn Bell, John Gayford and Yuki Hayashi, and Katharine Borczak.

Many of our activities are supported by corporate sponsors who have demonstrated a strong commitment to environmental stewardship, including dryrobe  Klean Kanteen  XTERRA Mountain Equipment Coop 3H Communications